Fredericksburg Dental Artists | Testimonials in Fredericksburg


10040 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Ste 112
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
(540) 908 3888
Testimonials
 

Your opinion is important to us!
Please let us know about your visit.

 

Check What Patients Say About Us on Our Google Page

 

 

Check What Patients Say About Us On Our Facebook Page

 

 

 

 

January 5th 2017

I experienced a friendly staff during my visit including the front desk, dental assistant and the dentist. The facility was clean and top-notch with comfortable chairs and TVs. The teeth-cleaning process was easy and complete. Definitely recommend Fredericksburg Dental Artists if you are looking for a dentist.

William C.

 

 

December 29th 2016

The staff and the dentist was very friendly, it was very easy to talk to both staff and Dentist and also I called and they got me and my son in for a cleaning in less than a week of me calling. State of the art office very comfortable atmosphere.

A. Baum

 

 

November 15th 2016

I went in for a consultant and was very pleased with the answers and the staff were very helpful. I am in the process of moving my family to this clinic

Niko P.

 

 


November 12th 2016

I must say this was the best experience I've ever had ! Dr. Koheil made sure I was comfortable the entire time and was just a great experience. Jennifer made sure I was able to keep my appointment and did everything she could to accommodate all my needs! I am a big chicken with the dentist but I'm so happy and glad I chose to come ! I will be referring everyone I know

Brittany W.

 

 


September 22nd 2016

 Dr.K Thank you so much for what you did for me.I am showing everyone my new smile,you did a great job.Your whole staff is great.I now have MY DR.K and my extended family will be coming to you also.

Michelle L

 

 

 

August 4th 2016
Fredericksburg Dental Artists exceeded my expectations. When it comes to dentists I am a skeptic because of few bad experiences. But Dr. Koheil and team are awesome. They took time to explain everything making sure I was well informed and always comfortable. They work hard to get you in and out displaying a high regard for time. But most of all the service, care, and concern I received was amazing. I highly recommend them for any family's dentist needs. Their prices are well explained, affordable, and they partnered well with my insurance making my visit nice and easy...thanks guys

 

Shellie B

 


August 3rd 2016

This was the first time I can say that I was not afraid of being at the dentist. Both Dr. Koheil and his assistant were very nice and thorough throughout my entire appointment, the office is very clean, organized, and high-tech. I will recommend anyone to Fred Dental Artist to anyone that is looking for a new dentist.

Amanda M.

 

 

June 27th 2016

Excellent! Our doctor and assistants were very professional and nice. He performed the removal of my sons wisdom teeth, all four. We are home now and my son doesn't seem to be in pain. He seems to be comfortable. We had an appointment with in 5 days. Everything went really well and I pick them as my dentist. Thank you Fredericksburg Dental Artists!

F. Bruno

 

 

June 26, 2016

I want to thank the entire staff. My vist there was very pleasant. I didnt feel rushed and was made very comfortable the entire time i was there. I will highly recommend fredericksburg dental artist to all my friends and family and look foward to them being my family dentist. Thanks again

James F.

 

 

June 13, 2016

"The staff was nice, it was also nice to have a consultation with the doctor before starting the process. Will definately be going back"

-Erika B.

 

 

May 26, 2016

"On my first visit to Fredericksburg Dental Artists I was extremely impressed. The receptionist was very friendly and introduced me to Dr. Koheil who spent time discussing my dental history. I was then given several bite Xrays and a panoramic shot of the full face. Dr. Koheil then gave my teeth a thorough cleaning and showed a problem with one tooth that needed attention. The premises and equipment is new and spotlessly clean. I will be back again for my checkups in future. I fully recommend this practice."

-John B.

 


May 03, 2016

"Initial interview was the key - the Dr. asked many excellent questions regarding how I wanted my teeth cared for. The work he did was great and will be back for more of the same."

-Charlie

 


Mar 05, 2016

"love love my Dentist and staff...i would recommend this place to anyone. the Doctor and his staff makes sure your comfortable and relax."

-Toni T.

 

 

Mar 05, 2016

"I am so happy to have visited Fredericksburg Dental Artists after reading the great reviews. Dr Koheil and Kim really made me feel comfortable about my procedures. The extraction was smooth and virtually painless. The experience overall was gentle, yet professional. The facility was sparkling clean, and very calming. very cozy. Kudos to a job well done."

-Eddie S.

 

 

Mar 04, 2016

"Dental Health is a personal and essential part of life. Upon meeting the friendly and professional staff at Fred. Dental Artists, I felt calm and at ease, knowing that my well being was in their hands. Showing exemplary courtesy and thorough knowledge, I found trusting Dr. Koheil and the others to be a simple choice. My procedure seemed arduous and a tad frightening when researching online. When I decided to visit Fredericksburg Dental Artists, those fears were put away immediately. Hopefully this is the start of a productive and mutually beneficial health partnership for years to come."

-B. Abdullah

 

 

Feb 16, 2016

"I highly recommend this dental office. I had a great experience both times I have had appointments at this location. My first appointment were exams and xrays and my second was a filling. This is the only time I have felt no pain during a dental procedure that included a needle. If you hate needles this is the place for you to go. The topical gel they use completely numbs you and I didn't feel the needle at all. I will continie to use this location for all my dental needs. I also felt very welcomed and they will take their time with you. They even remebered me and asked me how school was going."

- Jessica E.

 

 

Feb 8, 2016

"Dr Koheil is very friendly and knowledgeable. He took time with me and provided me with different treatment options based on my needs. Dr Koheil did my bridge and I felt very comfortable and relaxed during the whole treatment time. No pain whatsoever! I would recommend him to all my family and friends."

- Tatiana W.

 

 


Fredericksburg Dental Artists is the best, the staff is friendly and very welcoming. Dr Koheil is a very caring dentist and he and his staff do a great job making you feel at ease. He is very gentle; I didn't feel anything including the needle used to numb the area. If you want a dentist and a staff that care about their patients then Fredericksburg Dental Artists is the place for you.

-Vickie M.

 

This was my first visit at Fredericksburg dental artists. Everyone in the office made me feel comfortable like they knew me for sometime. When I got there I received the first time patient treatment, you know x-rays, what's wrong with my teeth, fill out all the paperwork so on. The reason I went to the dentist in the first place was I broke a tooth so I after I got all that out of the way Dr. Koheil proceeded to extract my tooth. Unfortunately the tooth broke even more and continue to break has he continue to work on it. It took a total of about 4 hours to finally get my tooth out. With all that being said the staff and Dr Koheil were very professional and courteous to my needs and did a outstanding job and making me feel comfortable. I would recommend their services to my closest friends and anyone else who needs a good dentist for any reason.

-Frank C.

 

I was very impressed with this office. Everyone is nice, caring, and professional. I decided to switch dentists after having to go back several times to get my dental work corrected. I'm so happy I found Fredericksburg Dental Artists. They did a wonderful job and I will definitely be going back!

-Cristina G.

 

The doctor is very caring. His staff makes sure your comfortable the second you walk in. Kirsten is very helpful and caring as well we are already planning for more dental work with them after the holidays

-Frankie K.

 

Your patients are lucky. You have the passion, the knowledge and the skill to do the wonders

-Huda J.

 

Awesome staff and Awesome Dentist. Didn't feel a thing! Very beautiful office as well.

-Robert P.

 

Everyone there is amazing! They made me feel comfortable and did a great job.

-Kellie G.

 

Great staff! My visit went so well and answered any questions that I asked. Explained everything that was needed!

-Marrissa A.

 

This is the best dental care in fredericksbur va hicieron buen trabajo en mis dientes

-Rogelio S.

 
 
 
Fredericksburg Dentist | Testimonials. Yosreldin Koheil is a Fredericksburg Dentist.